Til All Is One:

Mike McKay: Lead Vocals/Guitars

Karthik Suresh: Bass/Backing Vocals

Marco Morselli: Drums/Backing Vocals

Origin:  Los Angeles, CA


Genres:  Rock, Metal


Years Active:  2014 - Present




Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by The Toxic Void. Proudly created with Wix.com